Our Glorious Demise

by Valkyre

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    First full length album of the band.
    Recorded at Jonathas Studio, Enghien. Recording engineer: Xavier Carion.
    Mixed and mastered at Woodhouse Studio, Hagen by Siggi Bemm.
    The physical album has been released;
    Belgium: 14.02.2014
    Netherlands: 17.02.2014
    Switzerland: 02.05.2014

    ships out within 7 days

      €18 EUR or more 



Get more information on: www.facebook.com/OurGloriousDemise


released February 14, 2014

Valkyre are:
Claudia Michelutti: Vocals
Kris Scheerlinck : Guitars
Erik Vanhauwaert : Guitars
Tom Everaert : Bass
Nele Colle : Keyboards & additional vocals
Peter Van Sweevelt : Drums

after the recordings of this album Nele and Tom left the band. Nele is still working in the background.
There is a new member :
Wouter Verheyen : Bass



Valkyre Ghent, Belgium

contact / help

Contact Valkyre

Streaming and
Download help